how do i save the team i have created?

how do i save the team i have created?

When you have joined a tournament and have started building your team you can save said team by clicking on the tree dots in the upper right hand corner of the client. You are able to save your team as soon you have selected at least one player. Once your team is saved you can use it for other tournaments by again clicking on the tree dots and selecting "Load favorite".